How To Order GEO Traffic

Use the 'Link' area for your URL and your GEO choice, with the format 𝐔𝐑𝐋:𝐆𝐄𝐎

For example, your website is '' and you want to have WebTraffic from the 'USA',

Order URL should be: 𝐡𝐭𝐭𝐩𝐬://𝐝𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐢𝐧.𝐜𝐨𝐦:𝐔𝐒

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲 𝐜𝐚𝐧 𝐛𝐞 𝐜𝐡𝐨𝐬𝐞𝐧 𝐛𝐲 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲 𝐂𝐨𝐝𝐞 𝐨𝐫 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲 𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞:

For example, you want to have 'USA' traffic, so the GEO format can be:

- 𝐡𝐭𝐭𝐩𝐬://𝐝𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐢𝐧.𝐜𝐨𝐦:𝐔𝐒

- 𝐡𝐭𝐭𝐩𝐬://𝐝𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐢𝐧.𝐜𝐨𝐦:𝐔𝐒𝐀

- 𝐡𝐭𝐭𝐩𝐬://𝐝𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐢𝐧.𝐜𝐨𝐦:𝐔𝐧𝐢𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬

All the above formats are accepted!

Please Note:

- Use or to track your orders properly.

You can use the same URL:GEO format in that case;

e.g. ,

- Approximately ~20% of visitors may come from geo targets you didn't select.

We try to compensate for this by over delivering your order, but if you still received less geo targeted visitors than you ordered, Please send us a ticket and we'll refill up the rest.

𝐀𝐯𝐚𝐢𝐥𝐚𝐛𝐥𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐢𝐫 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲 𝐂𝐨𝐝𝐞

- Country/GEO list is constantly updating, please check this post from time to time, for available GEOs.

- Our traffic comes from native users of ads networks - you can check it in "language" statistics of google analytics / Yandex Metrica / ,etc.

AF Afghanistan

AL Albania

DZ Algeria

AD Andorra

AO Angola

AG Antigua And Barbuda

AR Argentina

AM Armenia

AU Australia

AT Austria

AZ Azerbaijan

BH Bahrain

BD Bangladesh

BB Barbados

BY Belarus

BE Belgium

BZ Belize

BJ Benin

BT Bhutan

BO Bolivia

BA Bosnia And Herzegovina

BW Botswana

BR Brazil

BN Brunei Darussalam

BG Bulgaria

BI Burundi

KH Cambodia

CA Canada

TD Chad

CL Chile

CN China

CO Colombia

KM Comoros

CG Congo

CR Costa Rica

HR Croatia

CY Cyprus

CZ Czechia

DK Denmark

DO Dominican Republic

EC Ecuador

EG Egypt

SV El Salvador

GQ Equatorial Guinea

EE Estonia

FJ Fiji

FI Finland

FR France

GA Gabon

GM Gambia

GE Georgia

DE Germany

GH Ghana

GR Greece

GD Grenada

GT Guatemala

GN Guinea

HT Haiti

HN Honduras

HK Hong Kong

HU Hungary

IN India

ID Indonesia

IR Iran, Islamic Republic Of

IQ Iraq

IE Ireland

IL Israel

IT Italy

JM Jamaica

JP Japan

JO Jordan

KZ Kazakhstan

KE Kenya

KR Korea

KW Kuwait

KG Kyrgyzstan

LA Lao People's Democratic Republic

LV Latvia

LB Lebanon

LS Lesotho

LT Lithuania

LU Luxembourg

MG Madagascar

MW Malawi

MY Malaysia

MV Maldives

ML Mali

MT Malta

MU Mauritius

MX Mexico

MD Moldova

MN Mongolia

ME Montenegro

MA Morocco

MZ Mozambique

MM Myanmar

NP Nepal

NL Netherlands

NZ New Zealand

NI Nicaragua

NE Niger

NG Nigeria

OM Oman

PK Pakistan

PS Palestinian Territory

PA Panama

PG Papua New Guinea

PY Paraguay

PE Peru

PH Philippines

PL Poland

PT Portugal

PR Puerto Rico

QA Qatar

RO Romania

RU Russian Federation

RW Rwanda

KN Saint Kitts And Nevis

SA Saudi Arabia

SN Senegal

RS Serbia

SL Sierra Leone

SG Singapore

SK Slovakia

SI Slovenia

SO Somalia

ZA South Africa

ES Spain

LK Sri Lanka

SD Sudan

SR Suriname

SE Sweden

CH Switzerland

SY Syrian Arab Republic

TW Taiwan

TJ Tajikistan

TZ Tanzania

TH Thailand

TL Timor-Leste

TG Togo

TT Trinidad And Tobago

TR Turkey

UG Uganda

UA Ukraine

AE United Arab Emirates

GB United Kingdom

US United States of America

UY Uruguay

UZ Uzbekistan

VE Venezuela

VN Viet Nam

ZM Zambia

ZW Zimbabwe